NZOSS Council 2012-2013

This page is obviously a bit dated - you might be looking for the current Council.

The current elected council members for 2012 are

  • Pikiora Wylie
  • Brent Wood
  • Daniel Reurich (Treasurer)
  • Abhishek Reddy
  • Vik Olliver
  • David Nind
  • Scott Newton (Secretary)
  • David Lane (President)
  • Carl Klitscher
  • Jaco van der Merwe
  • Matthew Holloway
  • Peter Harrison (Vice President)
  • Don Christie (Government Liaison)

You can learn more about the Council by visiting the Council gallery.