New NZOSS Council for 2014, Executive voted in for another term

At our 2014 AGM, the voting members of the Society elected the following Councillors: 

  1. Brent Wood
  2. Daniel Reurich
  3. Dave Lane
  4. David Nind
  5. Don Christie
  6. Jaco van der Merwe
  7. Liz Quilty
  8. Marek Kuziel
  9. Matthew Holloway
  10. Nicolas Erdody
  11. Peter Harrison
  12. Tim McNamara
  13. Vik Olliver

We'd like to welcome new councillors Liz Quilty and Marek Kuziel on board!

The incument executive

Vice President - Peter Harrison
President - Dave Lane

were awarded another term.

Many thanks to Scott Newton, who has stepped down from the Secretary role. We are now seeking to appoint a new Secretary - any volunteers?

Our intrepid treasurer, Daniel Reurich, has agreed to continue in that appointed role.

Many thanks to all who participated in the AGM - we're looking forward to a busy year!