NZOSS Council for 2019 up to SGM

Due to quorum and procedural issues, the NZOSS currently has an interim Council pending our Special General Meeting in August 2019.

Interim Council and Executive

  1. Carl Klitscher (Wellington) - Secretary/Treasurer
  2. Steven Ellis (Auckland)
  3. Danny Adair (Wellington)
  4. Dave Lane (Christchurch) - president
  5. Tim McNamara (Wellington) - vice president